Mercibo / Floating waves

Released: 30.11.2017

Neo-romantic voices, aerial guitars and arrangements, dark and growling fretless bass: welcome to Mercibo!

MERCIBO are: Eve (voix, paroles), Nugzar (guitares, arrangements) , Liø (basse fretless)

All songs composed, and arranged by Mercibo

Exklusive Album-Preview!

An Eye on Them
Exclusive Videopreview / An Eye on Them / Mercibo
More Information: